I need guidance

Hey BP. My name is Teal. I’m quite new to forex but I have been studying for a few years now on and off. I was wondering if someone didn’t mind helping me become a professional swing trader. I have knowledge on chart patterns, indicators, etc but my problem is I don’t know how to analyze current markets. I also don’t know where I should set my tp levels. I don’t want to watch the screens all day. Will someone help. Thanks

My first question- have you traded w/ live money?
Second- When you say you “…don’t want to watch the screens all day”, what does that mean?

Jake

Welcome to the forum.

Yes I’ve blown 4 live accounts and when I say I don’t want to watch the screens all day I mean I just want to be able to set my stop loss and tp level then walk away

Hello,

Firstly like to introduce myself , Myself Deepu Vaswani from Mumbai, India.
I am FX trader since last 4 years,

My Success ratio of trading is 99%, its 100% but call it 99%
to check my ratio, check my signal - open real or demo trade of:
Buy Gold at around 1235.23 ( this is current rate, so better to buy now) and set take profit of 30 pips

This is likely why you’ve blow 4 accounts.
What evidence have you seen that suggests this is how professional traders manage their money?

Gold is bullish, seen my experience & success ratio :slight_smile:

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.