About TrapTheMarket

As a swing trader, I spend much of the trading period I have to define market zones/conditions, watch the market, track the market, and wait for the right time to take the best trading opportunity. In fact, the waiting is far longer than the rest. Good trading to you all.

“In fact, the waiting is far longer than the rest.”

– Amen to that! It took me quite a while to come to terms with the patience required to trade successfully.

I like what you write, TTM :slight_smile:

Erron

Thanks for the encouragement AuthenticFx.

Forex trading should be a planned business in my opinion. It should be planned with a set of functional and efficient system and strategies.

Last week, I took much of my spare time to learn how to read and analyse market structure.

Rather than searching for the ‘Holy Gray’, learn a simple functional system and make yourself a master of it. Trade safe, trade well.

I am looking to short GU once price action rejects the daily pivot. Trade safe!

[B]Tip:[/B] Mastering one method at a time is key, mastering one signal for good results pays. Trade well.

I use S/R zones, pivots, Fib levels and EMAs to stalk the market. Trade safe

When a pair retraces to a confluence zone, say a weekly pivot which is also at a daily or 4-hrly s/r zone, I will be interested to a enter a trade.

Ahead of the Brexit referendum, my brokers have increased the margin requirements of some of the pairs I trade to between 200 and 400 per cent. As I have a number of of open positions, I will be closing a few of them this week and watch others between now and next week Wednesday. For me, it’s better to stay on the side line until the dust clears over the Brexit ‘conundrum’. Trade safe.