Looking for a successful forex mentor

I’m looking for a successful forex mentor I’m a beginner in trading

Slow down buddy you are asking for more than a mentor you are looking to be scammed. Just coming on a random site looking for a mentor is going to get a bunch of people trying to mentor you out of your money. Unfortunately there are very few truly good mentors out there and I dont know of any on this site. I am sure there is plenty on here that will hand you a load on crap for your hard earned money. Your a beginner well first off welcome. Best thing I can give you right now is start here

School of Pipsology | Learn Forex Trading

Even with a good mentor you will save yourself a lot of time and money if you already understand the basics first. From there do your homework before paying someone to mentor you. If they are doing it for free well great but dont expect much as many will say if a mentor truly knows how to trade then they dont need your money and should do it for free. And I do somewhat agree with that but then again true mentors spent years and years to find what you want them to teach you over night and well they truly do deserve something. Problem is 99.99999999999999999% of all mentors out there charging for mentoring services are all fake and not worth a dime. There might be some good honest ones out there I have failed to see any yet and to be honest click the link above and start there.