Hi :) I am the weakest trader you could find

Hey there everyone, my name is Marvin Marshall. I am from South Africa Cape Town and I am probably the weakest trader ever - I have been trading a demo account for a couple of months and Ive been really good at it trading - well trading my money for air ofcourse. My favourite colour has become red due to all the red digits I would see when I put in a trade. I watch youtube videos in hopes that I would find something magical that will change my trading, I search google for stratergies and still I fail. I trade from a mobile smartphone which I think is the first problem. I am lazy, I try learning but I stop as soon as I begin to understand and think that I am an ‘Expert Trader’. When I try and pick up females I tell them that I am a “Full-time forex Trader”. lol I actually work as a call centre agent, but the lie works most days, even more so on women that are in relationships - I just throw around some not easy to understand forex lingo - act like I know what I am talking about and Bobs your unlce - lol I think that Newbies like myself all look at the wrong side to Forex. We see major profits, young kids like Jay Pela buying amazing luxury items and talking like a guru,Tim Sykes in his mansion with beautiful Girls, we see trader Vlogs and how new cars are bought, how houses are bought, lives are changed, BMW’s, C-Class Mercedes and all that other good stuff. This is where my problem stems from - I am new and I havent grasped that It takes alot more to gain all the things you see when its meant to be displayed as something easy to attain. All I want this year is to become a good trader. I am generally very broke and I have plans to get married to my beautiful girlfriend in 2 years from now. All i really want is to be better at this and do this as a profession. Im really tired of nagging boss and negative co-workers. I have a a question - Is my dream unrealistic? I mean, i trade impulsivly but I want to try, so how? I guess