When I'll be young I will be a trader!

Hello everyone! :slight_smile:

My name is Nicolas and I’m from Italy.
I’m only 20 years old and I discovered the Forex just few years ago, so I almost don’t have experience at all!
I wanted to go to the University to study financial market, but I discovered that at school I won’t learn anything about trading…
Every friend of mine think it’s almost impossible what I want to do because they don’t know anything at all about trading (better for me, less psychological stress due to unwanted competitions :23:), but I really believe in what I want to do with my life!
[B]Then luckily I found babypips![/B]
I’m studying everything by myself from books, videos and this amazing website, and I really hope to be able to learn enough so that I can become a trader! (Maybe also dealing with other people capital, who knows?)
Luckily I’ve always loved English (I have B2 level certifications in both general and commercial English, First and BEC of the Cambridge University), so I have the opportunity to search for information in English and this is a HUUUGE help!
At the moment, I’m studying International Economic Relationships (basically Economics and 3 foreing languages), I’m studying here trying to gain as much as knowledge as I can and during nights I’m a pizza delivery guy to pay my few things without asking money to my parents.
I’m really happy to have discovered this website, I feel this can be the beginning of my trader career!
If someone is in a trading group I will be very thankful if I could join it just to learn something else! :59:
I’m so sorry if I bored you, I think I wrote too much :rolleyes:

Good trading to everyone!

mrbene96

You didn’t, at all: I wish more new members would write a nice little introduction like yours. :cool:

So, nice to “meet” you, and good luck and good wishes.