Question about a forex broker

Hi, I was wondering if anyone here uses Tadawul FX as thier broker?

If so, do they honor their withdrawals and not steal your funds?

Also, how are they on spreads?

Thanks.

There is a sub forum towards the bottom of the main page called ‘rate my broker’. Try asking in there…

Rate My Broker: Discuss & Review Forex Currency Trading Brokers

There’s the link for you :smiley:

Cordite … did you read the post?
A question was posed but no one answered it!

I have been searching for a broker for awhile…and I have not heard of them…most important… are they regulated…?..there are alot of questions to ask a prospective broker…

I can say that Tadawulfx is a very reliable broker even though i have no experience with the broker. The spreads are quite low too.

I haven�t heard of them neither, I don�t know about them, but you can tell me what the difference with other brokers is. It can be helpful.

You better check if they’re regulated with NFA before opening any accounts. Despite the low spreads, sometimes those brokers offering windfalls are mere scams.

Hello buddies!!
I have been reading about Forex and I�m learning, but I have a couple of questions: How exactly can I use it?, What kind of good options has tradeview FX? I�ve heard that�s a good one, but I want to know what�s the difference between it and the others. Thanks!

Well there are lots of differences between brokers, the point is which ones you find better for your trading strategy. I have Tradeview among my accounts and they offer pretty good features but I mean you’ll find it out as soon as you try them.

Well, you are right�! I�m just making some comparisons about what I find. I really want to learn to trade, so I have to study, practice and ask! I�m looking for the best information, the best broker, and the best options to trade in the future� Just another question: Where can I find something about trading strategies?