The Texas Forex System (TFS)

I am a newbie- I have been learning forex from past 4 months. I am an engineer by profession-and to solve a problem, I often rely on reverse engineering. I dont have much time to explain what that is, but I have used that, the Cowbunga system (found on this forum), tips on the school of pipsology, and some posts by an member B[/B] to design this system. This system gives no entry signals, no exit signals. It just does one thing- generate 20-50 pips for me every day that I trade. This may not make you a successful trader in forex. This may not make you a millionaire. This may not be a perfect system that works 101% times- but this system will work more than enough to make you get a decent profit without wiping out your account-

For the record, I will never have a daily blog detailing my profits, never have any screenshots or videos showing my system. In fact I am sharing this because I feel that I need to give something back to the site and the people that has taught me so much - I hope it can help us all to achieve our goals, humble and mighty-

1. It should work on any pair but I use it usually for the European pairs with USD

2. In theory, It should work on any time frame, but I use only 12 AM EST

3. Setting a stop loss is a good idea for many- but I have many variants of this system, and based on the thoughts I get from those systems, I may or may not set a s/l. If I do, then I set my stop loss usually between 80-120.

4. I take my profit when I feel the system is telling me (this part will not be covered here) But for all trades I usually put an initial t/p of 20 Pips

5. I use 5 indicators: 8 EMA, 12 EMA, Linear Regression Line (LRL), CCI and stochastic.

6. I long when the 8 EMA is above 12 EMA, the LRL crosses 8 EMA from bottom, and both CCI and Stochastic are headed up.

7. I short when the 8 EMA is below 12 EMA, LRL crosses 8 EMA from top, and both CCI and Stochastic are headed down.