Become An Honorary Member Of The FX-MEN

Where we can check our points?

You get your status upgraded through posts, but does that part really matter anyway. I’m just happy I am on the path to self sufficiency through trading

wow, awesome! always encouraging to hear such words. :slight_smile:

I like fx-woman -__-

me too:
32: :54:

Damn me to…

Hi, you are talking about FX websites here?

Very good idea. I will follow :slight_smile:

I’m new to Forex and Baby Pips, I want to earn the right to be a FX-MAN - I also want to learn more about Fundamental Trading. If anyone has any advice on it, please let me know.

Post it up in the “Newbie” Forum - Many people there who use Fundamental Analysis.

Jezz, gratz by the way… You are now part of the old grumpy men group… :wink:

LOL…funny! Is that because of the pic. portrait you posted a few days back? I was thinking the same thing maybe there are to many around here.

In fairness, grandpa’s are adorable…lol

Hahaha… Well when I started posting again I was at times irritated by the seniority tone of some of the Honorable FX-men . So I related the Honorable FX-men to grumpy old men…:slight_smile: Now I have to be careful, because my post count is rising too… :wink:

Lol. By that time, would you rather be called Grumpy, Happy, or Dopey? lol.

With that smile, you can call me whatever you like… :wink: But I prefer Dopey… Yes, it is the burden of my own big mouth and I will probably have a different opinion when I am there… :slight_smile: