Become An Honorary Member Of The FX-MEN

Thanks a lot to Baby Pips! Because i can get a lot of useful and important informations & materials about forex trading… :smiley:

Wahaha, my 1st post to become FX-MEN !

Baby pip really break it all down:cool:

thanks babypips i have just finshed highschool. looking forward to making a good incom from trading thanks for your help.

Hi people ,

My name is Umberto , I’m from Belgium and I’m new to forex . I’m reading the school of Pipsology .
I originally was in the mlm industry and Hyip programs . I quit that in 2006 . I accidently stumbled on Marketiva on the MMG forum and while chatting in the Market Chatroom on Marketiva a experienced trader directed me to babypips to start learning the way to trade on forex . I’m happy that Babypips provides us newbies with this information and hope we all can benefit from what we learn .

Regards

Umberto

Well some one needs to start this thing off again, so here is one that i coud do with some advice on… TAX…

OK, Spread Betting Company or just a Broker?
In the UK spreadbetting is considered a non-taxed income, but that didn’t last
long. Now we have to prove that trading is not our only source of income.

Is this the case else where? Should i move abroad? Should i start a web site selling Cornish sand?

And finally is this why so many hunderds of people sell their systems??

Would be very grateful to hear any responces as it is a very grey area and i have just filled in my tax return!

(please excuse any spelling errors as am word blind hehe:o )

Great advice n serve as a constant reminder.:wink:

Greetings all…

I am brand new to the Forex experience and am fortunate to stumble across babypips.com! I searched several websites but none were as thorough as this resource!

I am currently enrolled and should graduate studying this curriculum soon!

see you on the other side soon :smiley: