Become An Honorary Member Of The FX-MEN

I just proudly put Forex Trading Online Training: Learn Foreign Exchange Currency Trading as my forex school

Very sincere nice and comprehensive sites.

is this the catch all forum for people that post once and disappear?

Hello Everybody! I’m a 6th grader at the babypips.com school :D! I’ve been lurking on the forums for the last couple of weeks and I want to thank everybody for all the great info. I hope to graduate and start a great carreer as a FX trader, hopefully with the help from this site, the community and alot of time and dedication I will become good at this!:cool:

P.S. I’m from Puerto Rico, If there’s anybody from Puerto Rico please let me know!

Hello everyone, another Newbie here.

Just wanted to say that I think Babypips School is great. Everything is explained so clearly and logically and I love the humour you inject into it.

Hopefully will have a demo account soon and go ‘live’ by about November.

Thanks so much for making this available to all.

Suke

[B]Welcome to all the newcomers here!![/B] :slight_smile:

It will take you a quite a while before you to get to my level of experience and knowledge.

But completing Babypips school is a wonderful start.

You will, no doubt have many more questions.

That is what the forum is for…to post your questions, no matter how stupid you think they are. No question is too stupid.

One of the main things you need to do is find a trading strategy that you like and suits you.
The forum supplies many choices - or you can develop your own.

After growing for a while in your knowledge, you will feel more confident and will be able to contribute by answering someone else’s question.

After about 500 posts, you may want to specialize in an area that you like and set up your own thread.
This is an excellent way to learn.

[U]2 important points to conclude :[/U]

1. [U]Never [/U]post your live profits - the whole planet can see them.
    You may be putting yourself in danger.