Become An Honorary Member Of The FX-MEN

I’m new to forex but have been trading stocks for several years. The stock trading business has become so chaotic that I’ve been flat for 3 weeks now. I’ve got a practice account and I am thinking that with more education I mat switch entirely, I really like what I’ve seen so far but realize that I’ve got a lot to learn.

I guarantee that this won’t be my only post, I’ve got many questions.

New to Forex, I just wanted to gave a big thanks to the owner(s) of this website “babypips.com”, really a great piece of work.

Have a good day :slight_smile:

Michael.

In training mode now, but will be jumping in by Christmas (if I’m ready of course)…

Dear All,

Hello friends…I’m newbie in “babypips”.I hoped friends could help me.Thank’s…

Happy Trading

just wanna say thank you for the one who made the babypips.com,you know guys i learn more here on this site…i’ve been learning forex for months and babypips refined all what i learn…GODspeed this site…and the people behind it…:slight_smile:

I’ve been doing my research and have found several references to this site. So, here I am.

God bless babypips.com! I’ve learned a lot from school of pipsology…

Just a beginner myself, very impressed with this forum so far.

Guess I’ll be immersing myself in reading and learning all I can. Just wanted to introduce myself . :stuck_out_tongue:

Welcome to the Forums larxy as well as all newcomers! I hope you enjoy your stay!

-PipDiddy

Pipsology is a gem. Will speak highly of it always. Would be honorred by any opportunity to chat with any of its contributers about my chart reading and the tools that I have chosen. Happy to be here and Good pippin to all.

it is a gift and the writer of the school is real trader … no place like here believe me … i was searching for 16 hours per day for the last three months and nothing like babypips god bless and i hope that one day i will be able to help others with u :0