New to this forum and a couple of questions

Hi,

I am new to this (forum and FX trading)

I have been practicing for about 6 months on IBFX (Meta trade platform)

but have been looking into doing a course a friend found. Im trying to find out if it’s real or not… As it is online as she live’s over in Switzerland and we are in Australia, the course isn’t cheap so want to try and find out if anyone has heard of her, going by a website she has spoken at the world money show but that is all i can find on her… nothing else…

Can i ask (not sure if im allowed to put a person’s name on here or not) if anyone has heard of her…

Also the broker she use’s is Dukascopy has anyone heard of them?

If I am allowed to put her name on the forum i will come back and edit it…

Cheers
ozziegirl

girl dont take the course it is a waste.

Dukascopy needs min capital of 50 k to stat with so …

There’s nothing wrong with paying for information that you have done due diligence on. With that said I would make it one of your final approaches to this journey if needed later. With all the free information on this site and other investment sites, possibly with the aid of a few 15 - 35 dollar books found at your bookstore or Amazon, you will have information overload. After gathering as much information as you can with some small ojt capital for trading, you may find that shelling out big bucks for a overated course is a waste of time and money. You may not and still will want to take the course. Just try to find out later in your journey and not at the beginning.

[B]Thanks One Texan[/B]… :)if we do this course we only need $10k (but i think thats us dollars though so about $15k au)
If you had that sort of money would you still use that broker?

[B]mytwopips:[/B] thank you… I will show my Hubby he is wanting me to do this course but im still hesitant… not sure whether to go with my gut or not… his gut say’s she’s ok…

I do appreciate all the info you guy’s send this way…