Should I stick to one pair?

Another view could be that if you only want to trade using technicals and not fundamentals than you can look at many pairs assuming you check to make sure there are no major news announements coming out. I personally love the way all our experts here at babypips trade by mixing the fundamental analasys with technicals.

are we all talking about day trading? If not I’d suggest some of the correlated pairs such as EUR/CHF as the pair is bound to give good swing oportunities

/A

for FX-MEN member, you usually do a technical “homework” for many pairs. Do you trade them all based on your analysis, if not all, some of it?

I am also thinking of trading EUR/CHF since right now I am in Europe. But I think the way the market is going, you’ll make more money out of EUR/USD. I have the feeling that by March things will come down so I’m prone to trade earlier than that. But I am very new in this… and still a little chicken!

That’s what makes Demo / Game trading so valuable :slight_smile: You can learn while not losing your shirt.

Thank you for this,I couldn’t agree more,I’m still in the process of learning forex.I find this very useful and would definitely be of help to me :slight_smile:

Hi Ese11.
Although a 9 year old thread its still valid.
Worthwhile studying at the free school on here, there’s tons of useful stuff to learn.
Good luck

a sudden 9 year resurrection :slight_smile: ese11 do chek the school of babypips, take some time to tackle it and learn from it and best of luck

There are a lot of good Topics in the Babypips forum which we can use and this will also enable us to learn better and do good trades :slight_smile: