Noob here this stuff is hard

Yo babypips people,

Let me start out by saying thanks for the school you guys have on your site. I can say that it works, and your advice has been helpful. I am only in second grade currently (in the school not in life) but it has helped. Before I started reading your tutorial or knew about this site I started demoing, I know my basic economics and finance, so hey how hard can this stuff be right? Wrong predicting a trend, or rather, price is extremely difficult on short term basis in this market. I want to be able to achieve the ablitiy to see the price and its movement at any given present time.
Anyway I started a 50k demo account and in two days lost 12k of course I knew MM rules but disregarded them as it was a demo and I was curious. Anyway after reading your guide up to grade two I managed to make 7k back putting my account at 45k+.

I see that your advice helps one “See” the movement of price better and if anyone here has more tips please share them, if you care too. I do not really want to develop a “logical/methodical strategy” for trading (not that I wont because i believe it will be important in getting me started), but that would become boring eventually at least for me. I guess i would like to be like water or perhaps the market would be the ocean and I the navigator who can have fun maneuvering in any climatic condition on any currency pair any time and still walk away with profits.

With that said I do want to obtain millions and billions and trillions and what not. But I rather do it by having the money chase me. I hope that happens someday. I do know that if i figure out which way price is moving the profits will be chasing me.If anyone here is of a similar personality just point me towards your strategies and ideas and etc so I can learn from you.

Again Thanks
I also apologize in advance if non of this makes any sense