Like to hear some feed back on any one who has used this software & E-book/ courses

Hi There every one :wink:

I’m a complete newbie to forex, and going through the ‘School of Pipsology’ at the moment, and this is my first post and as I’m used to a lot of snake oil being punted out on the net and in forums as I’ve been a member of various gambling forums (Blackjack/Poker) I see my fair share of BS from snake oil/ con/scam salesmen of the lowest order:rolleyes: ,Could any one who is using the following software & E-book/ courses give us some feedback on whether they are any good or not :confused:
The Ivybot & the Forex Humanoid robots?
(are Forex Robots in general are they any good? )
The G7 system from the The Traders Club?
Any feed back will much appreciated, thanking you for your time & attention

Cheers:)

Colin

first off colin welcome to babypips.com rest assured nobody will sell you anything here. this is a great place to learn forex.

as for the ivybot and all other eas i would suggest don’t throw your money away. there will always be the allure of get rich quick and effortless but this is a lie. I hope you don’t need to find out the hard way.

as for paid course i would say start out with the free stuff around here also i would suggest learn price action and avoid using alot of indicators to trade.

forex is about self discovery and you will learn alot about yourself enjoy the ride.

I’m not an expert in any forex related stuff, but after a year in the ‘business’ ,
mostly learning MQL4 programming, I have learned some things and come to some conclusions…

-FORGET those EAs they’re pushing on you! In general they don’t work, although some may be somewhat effective for a while.