Im new to this forum, so thought i would introduce myself

Hello all,

I stumbled across the original site for babypips, about 5 months ago.
Ever since then ive been hooked, gone through pip school, need to keep going over it. run a demo account for a while. opened a live account on 30/11/06 (for USA 11/30/06) its going well. Im using the trading plan thats in the pip school, with some adjustments. i swing trade, i look once in eve and once in morn on daily charts… and dont ever use stops
, i use 1/2% of my account (keep it low baby), or less %%

" a stop loss is where you decide, you will lose"

Its a mine field out there, everyone and his dog telling you they have “the holygrail” and trying to sell it to you. Anyone else new, stick around this is the place to be, you will find out what the holygrail is here… only thing is, it comes from within. YES

"ITS YOUR HOLYGRAIL"

Im a newbie Bar 6 months or so, dont understand fib lines,channels and a host of other stuff. but one thing i think ive grasped.

It takes passion, hard work, dicipline and emotion like ice. All skills take time to master.

Im a plumber by trade, it took me 4 years before i knew the fundementals of plumbing. and another 16 years to be at the top of my game.

It took passion, hard work and dicipline, heard it before ?

So its worth hanging around for, get your hands dirty ! Master Forex

Im here for the long run and i think babypips rocks. There giving us a top class foundation to work from, beats getting taken for a idiot and robbed.

Regards

Bigwal

Wow you nailed it right on the head Bigwal!

In order for you to master plumbing, it took you so long as with mastering any profession.