I 'm new user, hi to all &I have a question

hi,I am new in forex . Pls guide me. I have sign up for demo a/c $50,000 using the FXCM trading Station (11). DO anyone using this trading station?
Do this trading station is same as the one that I will obtain after I accumulated the knowledge from the demo station?. Anyone know how I can trading with this trading station in my my a/c .let say I want to buy $US / YEN ( $amount $1000) in the demo a/c(50,000) . when i look at the trading machine US currency is more the YEN.
the I will wait until the YEn drop more for example then to sell back the sell $US money to YEN to earn Profit.
HOw I can set up the demo a/c
30 minute trade/ 24 hours trade /1 week tared or 1 month trade. OK for examle I want take 1 day trade
in the above matter ,
where i can give a order and how to stop the order from the demo machine.
How about the margin and leverange what thsi mean in athe above demo a/c and hwo i can calculate the profit using the margin or leverange
level.WHat thsi means margin and leverange. Thanks for all information given really appreciate

i trade with fxcm(the real and demo account) and there is no difference. once you can master the the demo then the real account shouldn’t give you any problems

if you want to know about margins and leverages then read the baby pip lessons. everything is explained. i had trouble understanding it too but you need to read everything over and over again until you get it. the tutorials also teach you how to calculate the price of a pip and profits/losses.

“let say I want to buy $US / YEN ( $amount $1000) in the demo a/c(50,000) . when i look at the trading machine US currency is more the YEN.
the I will wait until the YEn drop more for example then to sell back the sell $US money to YEN to earn Profit.”