Safety in numbers!

I’m realivtily new to this site so i’m not sure if this is already in progress but its another idea just in case.
Right here we go…
instead of everybody working as an individual and trying to takle the market one at at time, asking eachother for help and taking on board a little bit of everyones information, why do we not work together, the idea is kinda of like doing science at school
Just in case you cant remember back that far, heres the low down!

‘if you were doing an experiment in school, you would do a test at least 3 times to make sure the first one wasnt just a fluke, obviously the more times you test something the more accurate the results will be’

now how do we apply this to trading!?
Say if three different people worked together off the same charts, timescale’s and currency pair and gathered all their results together, there would be more of a chance of success, for instance if i studied purely the technical side and i had two others working with me, one that studied purely fundamental analysis and the other that had a mixture of both, all could go away with the same information and apply their skills and techniques and then return later with their conclusion, i might come to the conclusion that it would be best to go long on say… USD/EUR
Where as the other two may decide it best to short
USD/EUR