Qustion about brokers

Hello
i am a newbie in forex and there is somthing that
i dont understand.
what exactly broker is doing?
and why do you need a broker if you yousing fap turbo?

(sory for the bad english)

As a retail trader, your broker is the gateway to the market. What you have asked regarding fap-turbo is kind of like asking why you need an internet provider when you have a computer. You cannot just connect straight to the internet, you need a service provider in the middle to bridge your connection. The same applies to forex, major banks connect to the interbank network but retail traders are too small to have access.

thank you
but can you be more specific about what the broker is doing
iam realy sory for the stuppid qustions

simply put :

you - internet explorer - internet

you - forex broker - forex market

Broker gives you an account with access to their price feeds. Also he provides you with leverage so you can make money from the price changes.

Without a broker and leverage you could convert 1000 USD to EUR at the bank you would recieve roughly 1350 Euros, now say the price of the Euro might rise by 0.5cents against the dollar so you convert your Euros back to US Dollars you made 0.5cent profit per Euro so you made $7.50 profit.
You then need to subtract the fee the bank charges for the currency conversions, you would probably end up with no profit, or even more likely, a loss.

If you do this through a forex broker trading with a standard account with 100:1 leverage and Euros increase by 0.5 cents which in forex jargon is known as 50 pips, you would make somewhere in the region of $500 assuming you put your buy order in at the right time and closed it out at the right time.