Best Automated Robot?

Hello

I am new to Forex & quite excited to trade but doesn’t have time so can anyone please suggest Best Automated Robots which take care of my trading ? When I search net, there are lots of robots so please advise which to choose ?:confused:

Looking forward for an early positive reply.

Thanks

None of them are great. I used FAP Turbo for a bit and it did produce some results but always felt it was more luck than anything.

Why not learn to trade off the daily or weekly charts? That way you only need to spend minimal time at a PC.

I have to agree with willf.
I’ve done a bit of research on robots and the bottom line seems to be even if you find one that works, it’s not going to work in all market conditions. Eventually the robot fails and then you need to find a new robot.
But if anyone knows of a robot that is consistent by all means let us know.

Actually there are lots of free robots/EA so also paid robots so is it good to goahead with free Robots/EA or go ahead straightaway with paid robots like FapTurbo ?

I also like to ask if anybody knows that robot name which open & close trade in small pips. While surfing the net, I show the demo of a robot which opens the trade, take profit of 1 to 2 dollar & close the trade so it plays with small pips maybe 4 to 5 pips & so collection of 1 to 2$ ran into hundreds of dollars but can’t remember that robot name so if someone can say.

Thanks.

I have had excellent success with forex overdrive and also forex morning trade although forex morning trade did very lousy in December, however I have great confidence in this robot! I would say megadroid is slow but steady and definatly a winner.

I am forward testing a new robot called forex growth bot feel free to follow my results. So far the creator has made tremendous gains.