Pipstealer

For the next few weeks I’m going to post my daily trades, if the response is good then I may continue posting my trades. Be sure that there will be some failed trades but I think at the end of the day (not literally) some pips should be gathered.

The trades will posted at approximately 1705 (5:05pm) est. Note that I am not encouraging anyone to place these trades in there live accounts. Note also that there might be an already open trade in one direction yet I post an order for another direction, this is because the pattern may be telling me to go the other direction for awhile. I was a succesful trader in the year last year, over 100%.

What I’m encouraging someone to do is log the trades and do a report after a few weeks for me.

Hey Babynords,
I will be watching your trades. =) May I ask what type of trading it is? (Swing, Intraday) And the strategies you are incorporating?

Regards,
Clark

Sell EUR/USD 1.4510 SL1.4588 TP1 1.4290 TP 2 1.4210

Its swing, most days the 1st TP will be in the following trading day… Today I’m try to catch the pips to the pull back. Today I would risk 1% because a buy breakout can occur, other days I would risk 2%… Now I trade break out trades different from other traders, my break out or momemtum would be buy @ 1.4485 SL 1.4420. I would not trade the break out today because the price has diverted too far from the trend line…My preference today would instead be 2 trades Sell both @ 1.4510 to catch the fake out SL 1.4588 TP1 1.4290. TP2 optional could be 1.4210 @ trend line or even further down.

4/13

Sorry about the late post, I already have 2 position open at 1.4510, risk 1%. Today I’m going to add to the position risking 1/2 percent more.

Sell 2 position @ 1.4466 SL 1.4553 TP1 1.4249 TP2 1.4032

Move to BE if price move below 1.4281.

A quick intra-day for you… Sell @ 1.4465 SL 1.4490 TP 1.4365