Where to learn FOREX proffesionally? Any South African's on here?

Hi there,

I am brand new to Forex and I’m learning a lot from this site as well as various other articles but was wondering if there is anywhere in Johannesburg where I can attend proffesional classes or a course through a college etc as well as what would be tried and tested sites to use for real money trading that is not dodgy as I am currently using Etoro as a practise account but I am hearing a lot off stories that not all can be trusted.

Any help would be appreciated but I am particularly interested here back from fellow South Africans that has done all of the above but everyones comments are appreciated.

Thank you very much in advance!!

1 Like

Hello,

Well: here I am!!! LOL!!!

How can I help??? LOL!!!

Welcome anyway.