Problem understanding fibonacci extensions

I am new to fibonacci cause I don’t use it while I am trading. I only use price action due to support and resistance but observing that fibonacci can be a great way to confirm it, I started reading fibonacci in babypips but didn’t understand part about fibonacci extension.
I read fibonacci extensions in Fibonacci Extensions | Fibonacci | Learn Forex Trading
and I was doing good until it said

In an uptrend, the general idea is to take profits on a long trade at a Fibonacci Price Extension Level. You determine the Fibonacci extension levels by using three mouse clicks.

First, click on a significant Swing Low, then drag your cursor and click on the most recent Swing High. Finally, drag your cursor back down and click on any of the retracement levels.

This will display each of the Price Extension Levels showing both the ratio and corresponding price levels.

well I trade in instaforex and might be the problem with the broker software but when I clicked the retracement level, it doesn’t show price extension levels.

and also couldn’t understand the first 2 pictures of the topic

http://www.babypips.com/school/images/grade3/fibonacci-support-resistance-end2.png

http://www.babypips.com/school/images/grade3/fibonacci-extension-uptrend-end2.png

though I think you need to check the link Fibonacci Extensions | Fibonacci | Learn Forex Trading to see what the pictures tell. I think they are same pictures but different from each other.

can anyone please help me in understanding fibonacci extension and how to draw them along with fibonacci retracement?

Hi Maxim,