WHY, WHy, Why, why? NEWBIE HERE

Newbie. This is my first post! I have only one question for you.
Why is forex trading difficult in general? Afterall, the price can move in only two ways; UP or DOWN! That should be good news, right?
Hmmmm. You want to tell me you cannot find a flawless strategy that will win in every market condition?

The way, I see it, since most people lose their money trading, why do not they trade against their original thoughts! For example, you know that u win 3/10 of the time when trading. So, why do not you paper-trade your original thought and then real-trade the opposite of your original thought? Since the probability you will lose on paper is 7/10, one can safely say, the probability you will win in real-time is 7/10. CRAZY IDEA!

Ok. I am new to BP forums but not new to forex-trading!

I will post, the opposite trades of a system that loses always. Let us see, if trading against the system will help us win.
It should be interesting!
I hope, what I am about to do is ok.

System parameters:
Maximum SL = 100 PIPS. (70% of the time, the system fails. SL takes 100 pips away)
Least SL = 50 pips. (95% of the time, the system fails)

This is true for all currency-pairs!

1st Signal In!

USDCHF: Go Short. (0.89034)
SL = 50PIPS (0.89534
TP =<0.8842

If Win% was the only factor in determining a trader’s profitability, then it would make sense to do the reverse of their trades. It’s not, though, so there’s no guarantee of seeing any better performance.

You didn’t say what losing system you are using…keeping it secret? LOL! If I may try and save you the trouble of going crazy lol…learn what moves price. Supply and demand…not indicators or anything else. Google it.

Now, it seems we did not have to wait very long for the first result. We traded against the losing system.
Here is the trade:
1st Signal In!

USDCHF: Go Short. (0.89034)
SL = 50PIPS (0.89534
TP =<0.8842

USDCHF @ 0.88372. Now.