[extreme noob] very new to forex question (need guidance)

INTRODUCTION (Skip to next heading if you don’t want to read )
Hi guys, im new to trading forex, im 19 (to give you an idea as to how new i am) and i decided to only trade only AUD/USD as i am very new to this and i feel comfortable with just this pair as i am from australia and the USD is the most reported currency in Australia.

I am trying to understand forex through what you guys would call fundamental and technical analysis, i’ve also ONLY RECENETLY learnt about resistance and support as i’ve notice a sort of “pattern” so to speak, in forex charts now i know that as you read this you can tell that i not savvy with forex terminology, but hopefully i will get better as time goes by.

My mind has been extremely boggled yesterday, even as i am typing this my head was spinning as i am both excited and extremely nervous.

My Question
My question pertains to the movement of a forex chart of AUD/USD, here’s the link to the chart that i use for my forex trading, dailyfx.com/charts/netdaniachart/?symbol=AUD/USD My trading times are between 9am-5pm GMT +10 with Daylight Savings in effect.

if you look at yesterday (17th November) which covered the entire window of my trading day, the one with the green circle in the pic below

it rose for the entire day of my trading window then as soon as it was over it started freefalling (it is 8:45am, 18th of November as i type this), now that i thnk about it, it happens quite often, where the AUD/USD rises within my trading time, then falls on the next morning when i wake up to check on it.