Newbie, Still in Highschool looking for advice

What’s up guys? I’m 15 years old and today is my first day looking at forex. I’m brand new to currency trading, i want to learn over my summer break! i feel a little overwhelmed with all of the information I’m being hit with. i want to start young so i can build my knowledge and hopefully make some money in the future. i have a practice account but im a little confused about some things. if anyone can support me and guide me into the right direction i would appreciate it alot!! i need to learn everything and I’m willing to do anything!

• Brennan

Well go through the baby pips school at first. this will take you thousands of hours to get the hang of so its doubtful you will really master it just over the summer. Then just post questions and go from there.

Visit Babypips School here is everything related with forex trading.

young guys can also win in this market.
Be careful you are legal to trade and be prepared both in knowledge and in psychology.

Hi Brennan,

I’m brand new also, although I’m almost 3 decades older than you. The other forum members that recommended the Baby Pips School of Pipsology are spot on. Go through the entire school, from pre-school through grad school. Everything you need to know about Forex is in there. Take the “tests” at the end, they are designed to help you decide which type of trading (scalping, swing trading, day trading, fundamental, technical,etc.) fits best with your personality.