Thoughts on Amy Sangster of infiniteprosperity.com.au

FIRST OF ALL. I AM NOT A INFINITE PROSPERITY STUDENT. Now that’s out of the way see below

I have learnt most of my forex knowledge from babypips, and think its a great start into what can be a confusing journey. I decided to learn how to trade forex after knowing the creator and head trader at infinite prosperity briefly, I have no affiliation with or to them. I see the problem not so much as what they are teaching but who they are teaching really, as it seems the easiest way to learn is to simply follow other people instead of forging your own path. I believe the same as most of you really, that simply paying for a course will not make you a good trader, its through trail and error and hard work ! simply buying a course to gain knowledge can leave you with very high expectations for quick profit, with minimal work put in. This is the problem with any course in forex, it attracts lazy people, and the majority would be a poor reflection of what is actually being taught. I believe the knowledge in the course at infinite prosperity is solid and when traded correctly would yield great results for the people dedicated to learning forex .

I’d say I am still a rookie trader as I have not traded live yet, but cannot wait to when I feel I am ready and have a sound knowledge of the market as a whole - technical and fundamentally. I owe so much to babypips and infinite prosperity founder getting me to realise working 6am-2p, pays the bills but not much more

Dear Sir:

I believe the line in your statement that everything that you need to know about trading forex is free and online if you take the time to find and learn it.

Would you be kind enough to give some direction to information that with your experience would be valuable to the newbie?

I think that this website and the information here is one of those websites that offers a lot of good info. Having said that what other sites could you recommend?