New trader looking for a mentor

I am a new trader to forex. Just started babypips. First I need a recomendation for a easy to learn software as to try out the tools learned on babypips. I am on oanda but I amm having a hard time implementing bolingercurves and all of that. I would appreciate some direction. Also if there is anybody out there that would like to team up or offer mentoring services, contact me please. If you are a new trader interested in starting a forex learning group please contact me alsoThank you and continued success.

i am new too. I am looking for a mentor too but what were u thinking as far as a group?

I have been studing for about 6 months and would like to join your group. How do you plan on getting together? If you want an excellent platform to pratice on goto fxdd. They let you use professional charts for free. The only problem is that thier trailing stops cancel when you log off.

yes, lets group up and learn

Oh dear… this is probably not going to end well. A bunch of newbies hanging out together, trading off each others perceived wisdom. Guys, its all here in spades! There are at least half a dozen traders on BP (seek and ye shall find) who you’d want on point and they don’t cost a dime!

Sorry there is not an easy way. This is the SCHOOL OF HARD KNOCKS, believe me bullies are little angels compared to this. It takes a lot of pain. The only short way is to blow up at least three accounts to experience the real pain by yourself. Belive me when I say the loss of a relative or a friend is nothing compared with the loss of your account in fractions of seconds. “Market take the brightest people and smash them onto the pavment as a regular basis”, guess what, the one who said that is in prison now.