Expertise Advises regarding MT4

Hello everyone
I’m pretty new in MT4 trading systems and custom indicators
Training on a demo account for a while, and need your help

Please help me and everyone in this community by answering my few questions:
[B]1- What is the best Broker that easily withdraw and deposit money and has the lowest fees
2- What are the best MT4 custom indicators? As I knew and saw in youtube “MBFX” is a great and an easy one (please include links to the indicators and real experiences and if possible a link that explain it)
3- What are the best Automated MT4 software that open and close deals automatically, as I know “PIPJet” is a good one but slow, please provide me with your system and please include full details :slight_smile:
[/B]
if there are more software that may help even in other MT4 category please share :slight_smile:
These are the main questions that many beginners and almost every trader ask
I want a way that I work to earn money quickly but securely with low risk

Your opinion is important please share it with us
Thank you

I was hoping to hear from anyone,
Please help urgently

No one is looking to help?
What a shame

Maybe people have the impression you don’t want help, you’re looking for people who took time to do the work to do yours. Maybe you should spend some, just a little and you could answer these questions for your self like a lot of people have done

Thank you, and sorry
I thought this forum is looking to benefit each other
But unfortunately it not
Everyone having a knowledge is not sharing it "what a shame"
Thank you

Dude, you’re asking for access to an ATM machine.
People aren’t going to look to support someone who has done no leg work at all on their own.
You’d probably get responses if you tried a broker out, tried a few indicators, tried a strategy, then posted your experience and asked for specific help wherever you found weaknesses.

Jake