Newbie here! Wondering if i can lose all my money in FOREX?

Good day!

I am just a newbie trying to study forex…

My first question is can i lose all my money here and why? Forex is about trading money right? if i traded for USD / JPY HOW CAN I LOSE all my money… Worst case scenario USD price drops sooner or later it will rise again and i can regain my lost money right? Please correct me if i am wrong.

How much is the best starting invest for me with minimal risk and high profit?

Anybody please help me…

Wow sounds like you have everything figured out, but here’s an idea.:45: . .why don’t you register with the school on this site, before you ask questions or spend your money, maybe you could answer some on your questions.

Traders would love to tell you the secret investment advice so you can trade with minimal risk and make high profits and I guess you want to do it in the shortest amount of time possible? Ya I see it now. It makes a lot of sense, to the traders some who have worked day and night to learn how to be successful, lost money, made money building a strong foundation; Spending hour after hour looking for answers to learn how to trade Yes I see how traders might what share their hard work, so you don’t have to do any.

Successful trading is about, putting together 3 things. that work off each other. To get those three things to work together so long term, you put the balance of probabilities for success on your side. To have a chance at being successful trading currencies you have to have a strong understanding of the basics before you can race. First you have to crawl, then walk, then run [U]and then race[/U]. you will have to have a strong understanding of the basics that starts with crawling.

1. Crawling involves going through pip school to learn and practice so you will come away with a good understanding about the forex.