A trader in NEED..help please

am looking for a mentor

Ralphen… there are plenty of Forex mentors out there (all you need is - use “uncle google” :slight_smile: ).
All depends on what you need.
If you are a complete beginner - you can start with Babypips School of Pipsology
There are also other trading schools and mentors. Some provide basic knowledge, some provide training based on their specific Market analysis methods (like Masterforex-V Trading Academy :21:).
All depends on what exactly you need.

don’t pay money to any mentor who hasn’t proved he/she is a profitable trader.:53: Otherwise you might just as well flush your money down the toilet.

Ditto.

Before you become immersed in any material presented by a thread vendor on this or any other public forum, or via a private 1 to 1 or group mentoring environment you need to ask 2 questions.

1. How long have you been consistently profitable trading this style, approach, system or method.
  2. I would like to see documentary evidence of this success via your broker’s trade statements/blotters or a third party independent verification access.

And if they choose to show broker stats don’t allow them to cherry pick their preferred time periods.
You choose specific weeks/months/years based on their answer to your first question & insist on seeing a continued period of trading stretching over several weeks & months.

Any genuine professional will willingly comply with the second request & in fact will volunteer as much evidence as you need to fully satisfy you of their credentials & credibility.

You’re entering a snake pit of unscupulous operators.
Those two questions will go a long way to saving you enormous amounts of wasted time & effort whilst helping to seperate the wheat from the chaff.

i trade at binary.com…do you know anyone who trades there…or can you help me as well…been trading for awhile though…i lose more than i win so am going damn broke