How to use demos

Good Day, I am a newbie at the school of babypips, I registered with forex.com and fxcm brokers to learn to trade with their demos. I don’t know where to begin, especially to understand the platforms, please assist. Mmajuda

With FXCM, on this page : Practice Forex Trading Risk Free with a Demo Account - FXCM UK fill out the form and you will be able to download their platform for demo trading

Trial and error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, e error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error,rror, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, er error, error, error, error, error, error,ror, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, error, e error, error, error, error,rror, error, error, error, er error,ror, error, err error,o error,r, eror, erro err error,o error,r,ror, erro err error,o error,r,r,ror, err er,ror, err error, e error,rr error,or, er error,ror, error, error, error, error, error,eror,r,r,ror, err ror, error,e error,rror, e error,ror, erro eor,r,r,ror, err rr error,oror, erro err error,o er,o eror,r,r,ror, err e er,o eror, erro err er,o eror,o error,r,r,or,r,r,ror,r,r,ror, err or, err ror, err eror,r,or,r,r,ror, err r,ror, err error, er error, err,o eor, ,o eerro err error,o error,r,r,ror, or,r,r,ror, eor,r,r,ror, err rr err error,o error,ror, erro err error,o error,or,r,r,roror,r,r,ror, err , err r,r,ror, err er,or,r,r,ror, err

1 Like

Demo accounts are a very safe and proper method to start your trading journey. But trading with demos are helpful only if you trade seriusly in them. You should start with exact capital in your demo account that you are interested to invest in your real account.

You can also jump over to utube and search the name of the platform with tutorial.