Pre school new learner group

hello there, im just getting into baby pips. still in pre school, would love one on one chats with someone on the same level as me, also perhaps someone who is a graduate too. :slight_smile:

Hello and welcome to our forex community! I’m sure you’ll find plenty of friendly newbies in here. Just don’t be shy to ask questions if you’ve got any. See you around!

Hi!
I’m also in pre school, and would like to Talk with you if you got some free time. Just write me a PM.

Greetings,
Lazare

Good, bro. We can talk about forex trading here. Trading experience as a newbie, then can continue to improve performance. Furthermore, the traders can achieve success here.

In pre school myself. I have done market replay and live forex demo, but no live trading yet. Let’s get a group going and learn from one another. I’m IN !!!

Tim

Hi guys I’ve been reading babypips a week now. I’m on the moving averages section I think that’s kindergarten. I started demo trading with Admiral Markets. But it’s not realistic for me because I started with initial 3k investment when I know I can only put about maximum £500 when I do open a real account! I’ve made. Profit of $281 in the last three days I started the demo but like I said that is with 3k. I’ve read a bit on leverage and lots but don’t seem to see them on my demo account. And I need to know what SWAP means it only charged me this when I left my trade over night. I’m confused because I thought that was roll over interest. Also 1 pip is equal to $1 in my demo account I don’t want to do the calculation for pips is there a broker that shows pip value on the screen for you. My last question is can anyone recommend a good uk broker. There is a lot of chats on here about which broker I’ve read a few and used the comparison tool which was very helpful! Anyway thanks and good luck to all new traders!