Free Mentor-ship Program

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

Well received and well appreciated…
I am new in this trade as regards making dosh from it. However I have been using a demo and live account for about 1 year…I have 2 questions on the same theme here…How do traders know when a Support or Resistance level will be, or should be retested? Why are only certain levels chosen or expected to be retested and not other levels as PA goes up or down a trend? Rgds

But once the flat line is reached, how do you predict if it’ll go down or up next?

Hello David,

Thank you for making this thread. Quick question can other experience members chime in and answer questions?

I’ll wait for your favorable response.

Thanks,
FXALTareeq

Nice thread with good intentions about helping newbies, why don’t your share your strategy with step wise description?

What books, in order, would you recommend a complete newbie to read?
How much money do you need to start trading forex and why that amount?

Hi DB,

I was interested about to see what you will offer in your thread.

I have to say it is a big disappointment until this point.

I did some research on your BP activity and here is a short summary:

1. the number of relatively large posts in a short period of time does not come from quality posts. Actually I have not seen a single quality post of yours. From the 195 posts you have so far, about 190 is about only greeting new traders in the newbie island section. The remaining 5 posts are about 1-2 line answers without much quality. So the question is: when do you plan to give some value for the society or show your well advertised knowledge?

2. This thread. In this very thread you got questions a couple of weeks ago. In this time you did take the time to say greetings on the newbie island section but did not answer any questions here. That seems to be very strange.