Is my method correct?

Hey guys ,

I’m new to the forex world and first i always lost in the battle.:cool:
I have been training in demo version for 1 year. i just wanted to become professional forex trader, i dont want to follow other signals services and other blah blah blah…

i tried severel methods since i start this and everthing gave me great loses.
i studied babypips time to time to understand “what will happen in next few hours”.
but i finally found a method and i just want to know is it correct or how to devolpe it to be consistently winner trader

I wil explain it…

here i mentioned “01” is a “sell signal” - i waited and closed 2 candlestick shows it is going to turn.
“02” is the end of power of the sell signal and take profit and i again waited next signal
again 2 candlestick bar get green and I checkd RSI and STOCH how it will go far, I noticed RSI and Stoch is geting weak and I adjust TP margin not so far from the start price

then “03” is again shows a 02 sell candle stick it’s going to start a new treand. adjust TP in the bottom line and i was success

this may no be a new method for you. but it was new method for me…i noticed it on few days before and tried several times and it gave me some win positions never than before…but still i cannot be a good trader there is still im loses due to some of weakness.

i just wanted to know is it the correct method to become a successful trader or is there other method to follow

Thank you guys, your doing great job for giving us these instructions

best of luck

• sorry for my English if i’m wrong

Hey,

I dont think anybody can really tell you what the most profitable method is, mainly because it differs per person.
But you seem to have found something that you understand and works for you, thats is the most important thing.
Now all that is left is to backtest and forwardtest youre strategy like mad, and see how its holds up in the long run.