Long Term Success is IMPOSSIBLE

Hello, I am posting this for anyone that is just starting out in Forex or has been trading some time without success. I have been a trader for 4 years and never made more than what I lost. Today I am walking away from this terrible game and I would advise you guys to do the same. I am not open for debate as I believe anyone that is on a forum is a losing trader like the blind leading the blind. Lets be honest…Most of you guys are losing traders and barely make enough to fill your tank of gas. So please don’t reply as if you are actually a winning trader…it’s just a joke at this point. If you reply negatively, please attach your verified trade performance.

Now, here’s why you cannot win in Forex in the long run…

1. The brokers and educators teach you systems and strategies that are designed to fail so that the banks and institution can have liquidity. They are the only traders that are winning…simply because they have the resources and the money to control the markets.

2. Technical analysis is a JOKE. Trend lines, Support/Resistance, MA’s, Fibs…all that crap doesn’t work more than it fails, especially in real time.