Hello!Please help!

I am new to Forex and I am just about to go on a course called “learn to trade” in London. As a matter of urgency… (the course starts next week Tue), could anyone give me a bit/loads :)) of feedback about this course? It costs £2396 incl VAT, it’s for 2 days +… they give you one day bonus, to trade for real with your funds deposited at the bank they say, for beginning of the course (funds have to be in at beginning of the course). Is it really as they say… practice with one to one trader, 3rd day practice with your own money … (the more the better), from £2000 will allow you access to 50% of the range of trading signals, £5000 … 100% of signals, and with £10000 funded account or more, will allow me to access to 100% of the range of trading signals and gives me a chance to scale in on certain opportunities. They thoroughly recommend this bank to open account with, actually is the only one they work with (is this the norm?), called “Capital Index”. I also have to subscribe for the Smart Charts Software for $89/month. What do you think … please! Thank you very-very much!

Hi, i am in the same situation as you !! i need to go for a course in forex trading which will cost me £1000 and i am really affraid of wasting my money …

Generally speaking. well. a course is better then starting with nothing. spending 2400 pounds plus they try to make you upload money on a broker they probably get bonuses from after you uploaded your money… is way over the top tbh.

in my eyes its a trade off for new people to goin bigger then they planned.

Alex course sounds reasonable. You pay 1000 and get information, no connection to any broker hourse or the trigger to make you upload moneyimmediately.

generally speaking if your new to trading, after a 2 days course you are far from beeing ready toupload money and especially not big summs so rather rethink your course in london.