Binary options strategys please!

I have been studying forex for about 5 months now. Ive learnt so much but have minimal success to show.

I would be interested in the strategies people use to successfully trade on binary options.
I have been only focusing on technical analysis at this point to get a grip of that.

Do people mainly focus on techinical analysis? Or do they use alot of fundamental analysis aswell.
how important is fundamental analysis if your trades are completed within 15-30 mins.

I would appreciate any information and advice given! feels like I have hit a brick wall in my progress its very demotivating! But ill never give up on this.

Platform I am using is IQ option.

No offence bro, but the best and only strategy for gambling at binary options is to close your account and walk away

:18: :18: :18: :18:
@ Rilley not laughting at you but myself. I actually wasted a lot of time looking at binary options stick to spot or futures fx. Im not pro but Im sure its the way to go.

This is par my opinion,binary options is not a gamble if you know what you are doing and history has taught me that B.O work best with Fundamental Analysis only especially news e.g yesterday’s UK Retails Sales worked best with B.O the news was better than expected and the Uptrend lasted more than 10 minutes thus taking a call option after the news release will be a shoe in,also Australian Jobs report acted the same way but as for me i usually take the short-term 1 min options.
Every problem has a solution if you decide learn first.

Would you prefer spot trading? could you suggest to me a good platform to do demo spot trading?

Definitely - by far. It’s going to be terribly difficult for someone relatively inexperienced to overcome the “house edge” with binaries. It’s all too easy to get the direction right and still lose money, overall.