Please help I am newbie Forex Trader

Hi Experts,

I started Forex Trading without learning but one day I saw this website and started learning I am still in the “Pre-School” section. Many of my friends gave me suggestions to use EMA (Exponential Moving Averages) to trade but for me that’s a very, very complex trading style. I tried many free and paid trading systems but myself/inner core was not satisfied with those trading systems and indicators.

I purchased 3 indicators from MQL, after using it sometimes (without proper implementation of the given recommendation) I jumped into trading and lost around $30. I really want to learn and spend time but on a proven, helpful and easy to implement trading system. Basically I am a freelance admin assistant and from last 5 months I am having problem in getting new clients and have to pay off loans that’s why I started Forex Trading with limited capital. Please, please help me and guide so I can make consistent profits to meet my family financial requirements.

I know market is dynamic and I have to spend time in learning but there are million of studies out there and I can’t afford to purchase them like:
1- Candlestick Patter
2- Price Action
3- Etc…

I need a really simple strategy to make and meet financial requirements, at the moment I am not expecting to make million dollars, just want to make around $800 to $1000 that is my basic need to run my family. If you experts can help me I will definitely pay back in terms of my services.

Regards

Tufail

try this simple tool, add to your charts a 200 period moving average, if price moves above it buy, if it moves below it sell but first study how it moves and learn the patterns, I would not take every trade, I do not know how you want to trade.
Disclaimer, im just a simple scalper, not a full time trader due to my occupational hazards.

Don’t trade on anything below H4. Trade what you see not what you think.

Golden ratio 3,5 & 3,8