Hello,I'd like to introduce myself and need some advice

Hello :slight_smile:
I’m a new member on this board and also new into the Forex business.
My name is Richard,34 years old from The Netherlands.
At the moment I try to make a little money by taking some risks to invest in HYIPs.
My target is to earn some money with HYIPs and later on starting with Forex.
It seems that the Forex market is more profitable,am I right?
Before I just do something, I need some advice from you as experienced people.
I see many forums,articles,etc about Forex.
To be honest,I don’t know anything about Forex.
Please can you tell me where I can learn the basics?
I’m sure that I’m not the first one who is asking this,but I hope you can and will help me with this :smiley:
I really appreciate your advice and help.
As I told you,be carefull with me,I’m brand new in the Forex business :wink:

I’m looking forward to your replies.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Richard

Hello m8,

Press the “school” tab above and study everything there!

Good luck!

Thanks for your reply:D
I will have a look.

go to the babypips school in this site and u will learn all there is to learn about fx. nothing anybody will say here that will be better.
goodluck with the HYIPs, i lost all my money in that s**t :frowning:

but if it works 4 u, good luck.
but don’t think forex is like the HYIPs, here its a different ball game.

I already started to read from the babypips school,very interesting :smiley:
I know that the HYIP business can be very dangerous,but I only have a few bucks at the moment,in this way I can try to make a little bit more(or loose everything:( ).
I’m also sure that there is a big difference between HYIP and Forex.
At the moment i will start to read and learn.
I only have one question,is it possible to start with a few bucks in the Forex business?

I only have one question,is it possible to start with a few bucks in the Forex business?

Yep, you would be better off putting $200 in a live