The Inner Musings of InnerCircleTrader

waow is all I can say to this article…ICT God bless you and fulfill ur innermost heart desires…It great to know that u successfully combined family and this business…I look forward to being like u someday and I will look out for ur videos soonest…u truly inspire me and keep up the good work

Just hope to see something more from Michael on this thread some day !
GLGT ! as you would say.

He’ll be back

Probably in a couple of weeks when he sorts a few things out

I’m a newbie and reading your story is really a great booster for me. This will keeps me trading.

Thank you so much for inspiring us!..

(…starting to watch and internalize your videos :))

Wow, Just discovered your video yesterday. While my English is not perfect, your descriptions are simple and comprehensible.

While I’m still struggle to be stable, your tutorial did gave me good path to look for the resolution of my problems. The trading hours, the markets structure and the power of three did opened up my eyes.

The most important point that I learned was to be patient and let the trade develop. This morning my target was to close the trade at the London close. Well, I should learn how to take profit to as I let on the table nearly 10X my initial risk, closing 3 times at brake even + 1 pip. and + one 1/2 loss. I need to learn to to take reasonable profits, but not like I was doing, cutting to soon after i had some $ in bank. Maybe one of the video will explain, how I can do it.

I also realized that I was over trading. Being aware of the crucial trading hours, should help me to reduce my broker revenue

Like you, I have a back Idea to be able to share my knowledge one day. Strange dream as I’m not even able to be profitable on a regular basis, but still dream is there.

Thanks again, best wish to you and your family

Martin T. :slight_smile:
Montreal, Canada

I just wanna give ICT a big hug man! He’s the best mentor you could ever wish for!