Go Back   BabyPips.com Forex Forum > Everything Else > Rate my Broker


Rate my Broker Discuss anything and everything regarding Forex brokers. Need some help finding a broker that's right for you? Then this is the place for you. Also, check our our resources on How to Choose a Forex Broker and Meet the Forex Brokers.

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-29-2009, 04:37 AM
 

Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Default Noble Trading Group?

Hi, I'm new to Forex and new to babypips.com. If I'm posting in the wrong category, please (politely) let me know where to go.

I got an out-of-the-blue solicitation from Noble Trading Group (nobletradinggroup.com). "For a mere $5000 we'll auto-trade your account for you, we use a proprietary mix of 10 indicators with 14 professional traders managing your account round the clock, look, here are the trades from 2007 and 2008 showing incredible gains, your license fee returned if you don't show a profit in 12 months..."

Anyone heard of these guys/have experience with these guys? According to the bbb.org, they've only been around since May.
Reply With Quote
 



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:02 AM.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.1
"Whether you think you can or think you can't, you're right."
Henry Ford
Feedback Form