Best full service broker?

I am a newbie and i am looking for a broker to begin trading with a real account because i already have been trading in demo and i feel i am ready. I would like a broker with analyses services.
In have 3 choices that seem to me the best: FXPro, IronFX and Activtrades.
Are these the best full service brokers? Which others must I also consider?

Vicfer. There many good options, but alot will depend on the funds you intend on depositing. Your home country could also limit a few choices, depending on where you are.

I’m from Portugal and i intend to deposit 1000$ i saw that IronFX only has some good vídeos of analising the market and predictions of what could happen but in chart tools and indicators they dont have nothing!!!

+1 on that. I would also like to add that you need to know what you are looking for and then go look for it.

IronFX is not a full service broker last time I checked (unless they changed something).

If it’s me, I go with ActvTrades, If for no other reason IronFx and FxPro are market makers. If you don’t know what that is, then you should look it up. ActvTrades offers straight threw processing. They have been in business since 2001 the other two are IronFx 2006 and FxPro 2010. For me I like the longer in business the better, you should be able to find lots that like them and some that don’t. All three are regulate. ActvTrades is in United Kingdon, the other two are in Cyprus.

If you search each one of their names along with reviews, you should get lots of information on who ever you choose. Remember all reviews are not good nor are they bad, something I look for is when there is a complaint, did the broker answer the complaint and how long did it take them.

Again if it’s me I would never base a broker decision because they have some pretty good video’s. There’s tons of free video’s just search utube. Hope that helps
Gp