Beginner looking for a forex site to start trading

Hi there, I am a newbie in forex and I want to try it out. I want you guys to suggest me a site that would have the following characteristics:

• Real-time chart
  • Friendly UI platform with demo account included
  • Allowing low bets (10$ perhaps for “educational” purposes :D)
  • Allowing to set a stopper. For example if I buy a pair, I would be able to set the program to sell it automatically when I reached 10 pip profit(even if I shut down my PC if possible?)

Additional stuff: It would be great if the site also has a mobile platform(android).
Also I herd some sites don’t allow you to sell when you have under 10 pip profit. Maybe a site that allows you to do that? Although I don’t think that matters since I am not trading billions :stuck_out_tongue:

Thank you all a lot for taking the time reading my topic, and for the upcoming suggestions. I wish you all many pips ^^

I think you may have just described just about every retail broker out there. Do some research into brokers and pick the one which suits you best. Most retail brokers will offer MT4 as their trading platform so that should not be a factor.

Personally, I am not sure you are reading for trading if you call it “bets.” This type of thinking could lead into big losses in this market or any financial market for that matter. Do more research on trading psychology before you open a trading account, demo or real. I am saving you a lot of money here.