What do you think, am i ready?

Hello!
I was wondering if i am ready to trade with real money, what do you think?
How long do you recommend demo trading before trying with real?
ive been trading in demo for 2/3 months, first month adding as much indicators as possible, then learned PA and things went better. The results in the 2 first demo accounts were 50% between wins and losses, then in the third one (after learning price action, patterns, etc) i got 9 wins out of 10 trades, just luck? Or am i doing things right?

I am actually trading with binaries because you can start with $250, and i can start with that… if you have another alternative to binaries, where i can start with no more than $500 tell me !

(Sorry if english sucks) Thank you !

i think if you can manage the risk on demo , possible you may have positive on real account , its my opinion.

Yes, i hope so, ive read a lot of risk managment too, thanks for your opinion !

I think you should complete the school while demoing, you’ve only done the first quiz so have lots to learn.
As you progress thru the school you’ll learn new ways to trade and develop a proper trading plan.
The number of trades you’ve done so far is way too small a sample to decide if you are ready to go live.

Hi eddieb ! Thanks for your opinion… I forgot to mention on the post that ive already completed the school of pipsology , i just didnt take the quiz, and i skipped some lessons like setting stop losses, risk managment, and things ive learned before. And with the number of trades, this is a new demo account i decided to open after ive completed the school, in total i have around 50 trades, adding the other 2 demo accounts, where i was just using indicators, theres like 20 losses and 20 wins… In this one i am using what ive learned in the school of pipsology, and is going very well, how many trades do you consider i need before going live ?