A journal of turning my $1.500 into $1.000.000

Sounds like you have a good system that works for you. Do you mind loading your trades to myfxbook or forexfactory so people can see your trades or follow your future trades?

Looks like a good system, you should “refresh” the thread man. BTW where do you follow the high-impact economics events news?

July was bad, -15%
August was good, +37%

My current balance is $48.378

All the great news events are expected to arrive at September & October.

Hello, I use forexfactory.

I am using jforex platform which is not compatible with myfxbook or forexfactory.
I am also a money manager so it won’t be possible to follow my future trades for free.

How do you manage the volume of the operation, i mean, you say you work with compound interest so when you rearch for example +10k on your current balance you increase the lots size 1+??

Also, do you only enter the market in fundamental analysis or do you enter the markets in technical analysis too? (E.I: When you see a trend)

I recalculate my lot size before each trade.

I only trade after news events. No fundamental or technical analysis here.

So how did you do it?

Grid trap? S/R? Sup/Dem?

A hint would be good since I’ve been following your thread for a while now. Also, couldn’t go to your web as mentioned in your profile as it required invitation.

What’s the result for September?

Cheers!

Hello @peti305, how are the results going? Man i have a question, how do you trade in the new events, i mean how do you spect the markets to react, for example, if the NON pay farm roll are positive do you spectate that in the EUR/USD the volatility is positive or negative?

Thank you
quick refreshing the thread!

Hey guys,

In September I made a little profit of [B]+5%[/B].
Acc balance is at [B]$50.760[/B]

October is also in profit.

My homepage is at the moment under construction that’s why it’s not possible to visit.