Money for nothing and the pips are free

Starting this today after posting several additions to my introduction

Just started the Fast Track mentoring program with the Proact guys…I am really excited about this program…its for the next year of my life and its a very powerful learning program.

Got a micro account going with FXCM and using their platform. I do not like MT4 and do not think it is a good platform to use.

Working on putting a concrete trading plan together to follow once I fund my account and start trading significant money.

I have the next 6 months to study and trade without any money concerns. I am going to be doing this full-time for the rest of my life.

I am in the process of moving to Puerto Rico where all my trading profits will not be taxed for the next 22 years.

I have been studying Forex for the last 6 years without access to a computer and I have spent the last two months getting over that learning curve and I have almost made up all the lost ground.

I have been trading my live account…for almost 2 months now and I have managed to double it once using a 5% risk level which is higher than what I will be using once I fully fund the account.

It was originally only a $300 dollar account so I am not getting rich…but thats not what the point of this account was. It is my learning account and I am not concerned with blowing it out or losing money with it.
I have already learned so much from just trading this account that no matter if I lost the $600 in it right now I would not care, except for the fact that my trading would have taken a dive.

My last trade was this Thursday into Friday at noon when I closed out and took the rest of the day off.

aud/usd 4 entries with 3 micros a piece…moving to break-even asap… 23 38 49 68

nzd/usd same 26 34 44 71