The crystal newbie ball...lol

Hi there, I am a newly graduate of pipsology, plus with 5 months of demo background. Ill be using the trading station platform,
Today, at 300 am (est), I invested in USD/JPY (S). I saw that on the H4 chart the stocastics indicates that it will tank, invested at 119.763 I set at stop loss of 1:1 with 200 pips. Lets see how long it gets to either or!

Care to share a chart?

I would love to! as soon as I figure out how to do it… haha, newb…

whoa, looking at my trade, it seems it came up with a crazy reversal, however, it almost seems like it formed a rising wedge, right now the price is at 119.892, lets see what happens when all the players return again after the break.

crazyness!! I almost ended up with -200 pips from the way it was moving up, lukily, after seeing the head and shoulders I sold at 119.40 thinking it will probabbly go up again, still happy with 36 pips, could have been worse!

USD/JPY is almost ready for a short, I entered at 119.545, with a 30:30 pip sl and nl. Things will heat up for the bears in a couple hours I think. Lets see what unfolds!
P.S. I also see a hint of divergence… muahaha

whew rough start, almost got to my sl! things are going down now, hope it stays that way… What I learned, have to be more patient in the entry…

You can use your “PrntScr” (Print Screen) button to capture the image and then paste it into a Paint file (Paint is free with Windows) then save it as a JPEG for insertion into a post using the picture button.