From 300 to 100k in 10 weeks!

[B]Hi![/B]

Im here to share my journey from 300 to 100k in 10 weeks.

[B]So here is my plan:[/B]
Weekly goal is 100%.
I risk 10% per trade.
Every week i adjust my trade size.
When i loose 5 trades in a row means im down 50% then i adjust my trade size aswell.

[B]Why do i share this?[/B]
Because when i share my trades and results daily i’m more disciplined to take high probability trades.

[B]My trading experience?[/B]
I have been trading for about 5 years, first 2 years i traded binary options and then i moved to forex.

[B]Why do i do this?[/B]
Because i want to prove myself and other people that this is possible and not hard.

If you double your trading fund each week, then 10 weeks will take you to 2^10 times your original fund; since that seems to be 300, you’ll actually have just over [B][U]3[/U][/B]00,000 rather than 100,000, I think? A nice, additional bonus, there?

It hasn’t apparently diminished your enthusiasm for trying to get rich quick. Good luck. :wink:

Hi!

Today i got 2 trades, one was GU short that i lost and one was EU short.
Here they are:

Finished my day in 10% profit.

Hi!

Well got no trades today.

Has your 3 years in forex not shown that this sort of return just isn’t possible? Why stop at 10 weeks when you’ll only have earned a paltry $153,600? Keep going for just another 16 weeks after that and you’ll be the 3rd richest person in the world with a net worth of around $10bn. But don’t stop there! Keep going for a full year and your $300 will have turned into $675 quadrillion. You will literally own the world.

Seriously though it’d be a good idea to lower your risk and your expectations and expand out your timelines for success. If it was that easy why aren’t banks who employ highly capable professionals who are wired into the markets full time raking in that kind of cash every year?

1 Like