From 300 to 100k in 10 weeks!

So yeah i end today -5%, from 533 to 506.

Br,
Silver

Hi,

On thursday i had couple trades but no winners and i ended in 20% loss or so.
Here are the trades:

Friday i shorted AU 3 times, dont have trade pictures for these trades.
For the week im up 101%, from 355 to 717.
In total 139%.

Have a nice weekend,
Silver

Hi FXSilver,

Thank you for your sharing. It seems you earned pretty well profit these weeks.
Do you might sharing your strategy ?

I am totally new to forex, hope to learn more form the pros in baby pips.

Hi,

Well its not just strategy but in summary heres what i do:
Analyze COT.
Analyze the market (price action) of last couple of days, where is the value building and areas of high volume.
Analyze fundamentals, the forecasts and actuals, how the market responded to the fundamentals.
Analyze the bond market, finding out what’s happening in the global market.
Analyze commodities, for example AUD is strongly correlated with copper.
Analyze how the option marketmakers are pricing the options.
And finally there is “strategy” for trade entry where i look for volume, delta, price action, levels.
And most important thing to understand how the big boys play the market, where they trap, when they accumulate, when the market shifts from strong shorts to longs.
The hard part is that you have to understand and do everything yourself, big institutions and banks have many people who do their part but we as a retail traders are alone. BUT we do have advantage, we can jump in and out of positions whenever we want, big banks or institutions cant do that, they need liquidity.
So its not just one simple strategy, its putting all the pieces together.
Well if you are interested you can send me your skype and we can chat.

Br,
Silver

Would you be willing to link your account to MyFXBook and post a link? I think your results would carry a lot more weight for those of us following your progress if you provide verified, tracked progress.